Le comité

Le comité directeur actuel de Phileas (pour l’année 2016-17) est composé des membres suivants:

Président: Roberto Keller (Roberto.Keller@etu.unige.ch)

Vice-Présidente: Magalie Schor (Magalie.Schor@etu.unige.ch)

Secrétaire: Marko Vucetic (Marko.Vucetic@etu.unige.ch)

Vice-Secrétaire: Amélie Bertolini (Amelie.Bertolini@etu.unige.ch)

Trésorier: Vladimir Stockly (Vladimir.Stockly@etu.unige.ch )

Vice-Trésorier: Artem Emets (Artem.Emets@etu.unige.ch)

Webmaster: Roberto Keller & Amélie Bertolini

Facebookmaster: Marko Vucetic