Le comité

Le comité directeur actuel de Phileas (pour l’année 2017-18) est composé des membres suivants:

Président: Vladimir Stockly (Vladimir.Stockly@etu.unige.ch )

Vice-Présidente: Magalie Schor (Magalie.Schor@etu.unige.ch)

Secrétaire: Marko Vucetic (Marko.Vucetic@etu.unige.ch)

Vice-Secrétaire: Stéphanie Pereiras Gomes (Stephanie.Pereiras@etu.unige.ch)

Trésorier: Artem Emets (Artem.Emets@etu.unige.ch)

Vice-Trésorier: Roman Gampert (Roman.Gampert@etu.unige.ch)

Webmaster: Stéphanie Pereiras Gomes et Marko Vucetic

Publicités